Board Members

President:
Jim Carson
Email: Jim@RockPrairieCemetery.com

Vice-President/Maintenance Supv.:
Jerry Tuttle
Email: Jerry@RockPrairieCemetery.com

Secretary:
Roxie Sharpe
Email: Roxie@RockPrairieCemetery.com

Treasurer:
Sherry Neeley
Email: Sherry@RockPrairieCemetery.com

Building Maintenance:
Josh Noggle
Email: Josh@RockPrairieCemetery.com

Director:
Mike Pyeatt
Email: Mike@RockPrairieCemetery.com

General E-Mail:
rockprairiecemetery@yahoo.com